Font Size

  • 12963558_214439108919216_4283697562342725883_n

County Court at Law 2

County Court at Law 2
STAFF

 

Peggy Freeman
Court Coordinator responsible for civil dockets and administrative matters
936-539-7832   peggy.freeman@mctx.org

 Aimee Stevens
Asst. Court Coordinator responsible for civil dockets
936-539-7832   aimee.stevens@mctx.org

Martha Koomar
Court Reporter
936-539-7832  martha.koomar@mctx.org

Sandy Ledbetter
Probate Coordinator responsible for all annual accountings
936-539-7804   sandra.ledbetter@mctx.org

Amber Park
Probate Coordinator responsible for all guardianships, muniments and small estate affidavits
936-538-3570   amber.park@mctx.org

Randi Easterling
Probate Coordinator responsible for all other probate matters
936-538-8031   
randi.easterling@mctx.org

Kristin Bays
Probate Investigator
936-539-7832   kristin.bays@mctx.org

 

EXPLORE THE COUNTY

SEE THE SIGHTS

View Photo Gallery

STAY INFORMED

NEWSLETTER Signup