Font Size

  • img

284th District Court

Judge Cara Wood

284th District Court

284th District Court
301 North Main, Suite 201
Conroe, Texas 77301
Phone: 936-539-7861  Fax: 936-538-3572
Judge Cara Wood

Please call or email the court to set a case on the ancillary or submission calendar. Do not send a notice of hearing without confirmation from the court.

Effective September 1, 2016
Appointments and Fees - Chapter 36, Government Code
for more information visit the Texas Judicial Branch website at
http://www.txcourts.gov/reporting-to-oca/appointments-and-fees/district-county/

 284th District Court Personnel  

 Court Administrator  

Amanda Whittington

(936) 539-7861

amanda.whittington@mctx.org

Court Coordinator

Lindsey Karm

(936) 539-7861

lindsey.karm@mctx.org

Asst. Coordinator/

Tax Coordinator

Laurie Watson

(936) 539-7861

laurie.watson@mctx.org

Briefing Attorney

Ray Johnson

(936) 539-7861

ray.johnson@mctx.org

 Official Court Reporter

 Robin Cooksey

 (936) 539-7861

robinm.cooksey@mctx.org

Jury Shepherd 

Meredith Dunaway 

 (936) 539-7861

meredith.dunaway@mctx.org

Deputy Bailiff 

Charlie Thompson 

 (936) 539-7861

Probation Liaison Officer 

Crystal Breashears

 (936) 5380-8230

crystal.breashears@mcdcsc.org

 

  

District Clerk Personnel Assigned to the 284th 

 Court Clerk  

Tracy Hutchinson

(936) 539-7855

Asst. Court Clerk Stephanie Womack

(936) 539-7855

EXPLORE THE COUNTY

SEE THE SIGHTS

View Photo Gallery

STAY INFORMED

NEWSLETTER Signup