Font Size

  • img

County Holidays

Commissioner's Court

  
holiday_calendar  County Holidays for 2020  holiday_calendar

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - New Year's Day 
Monday, January 20, 2020 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 - Presidents Day
Friday, April 10, 2020 - Good Friday
Monday, May 25, 2020 - Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020 - Independence Day observed
Monday, September 7, 2020 - Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - Veteran's Day 
Thursday and Friday November 26 and 27, 2020 
Thanksgiving Day and day after
Thursday, December 24 and Friday, December 25, 2020 
Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

  
holiday_calendar  County Holidays for 2021  holiday_calendar

Friday, January 1, 2021 - New Year's Day 
Monday, January 18, 2021 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 15, 2021 - Presidents Day
Friday, April 2, 2021 - Good Friday
Monday, May 31, 2021 - Memorial Day
Monday, July 5, 2021 - Independence Day observed
Monday, September 6, 2021 - Labor Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - Veteran's Day 
Thursday and Friday November 25 and 26, 2021 
Thanksgiving Day and day after
Friday, December 24 and Monday, December 27, 2021 
Christmas Eve and Christmas Day Observed

EXPLORE THE COUNTY

SEE THE SIGHTS

View Photo Gallery

STAY INFORMED

NEWSLETTER Signup