Font Size

  • img

County Holidays

Commissioner's Court

 
 
holiday_calendar  County Holidays for 2019  holiday_calendar

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - New Year's Day 
Monday, January 21, 2019 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 18, 2019 - Presidents Day
Friday, April 19, 2019 - Good Friday
Monday, May 27, 2019 - Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 - Labor Day
Monday, November 11, 2019 - Veteran's Day 
Thursday and Friday November 28 and 29, 2019 
Thanksgiving Day and day after

Tuesday, December 24 and Wednesday, December 25, 2019 
Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

EXPLORE THE COUNTY

SEE THE SIGHTS

View Photo Gallery

STAY INFORMED

NEWSLETTER Signup