Font Size

  • img

County Holidays

Commissioner's Court

holiday_calendar  County Holidays for 2017  holiday_calendar

Monday, January 2, 2017 - New Year's Day
(Recognized for New Year's Day 1/1/2017)
Monday, January 16, 2017 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 20, 2017 - Presidents Day
Friday, April 14, 2017 - Good Friday
Monday, May 29, 2017 - Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017 - Labor Day
Friday, November 10, 2017 - Veteran's Day
(Recognized for Veteran's Day Nov 11)
Thursday and Friday November 23 and 24, 2017
Thanksgiving Day and day after

Monday, December 25 and Tuesday, December 26, 2017
December 24 is recognized as a Holiday that falls on a Sunday,
allowing for Tuesday, December 26 to be observed as a day off

 
holiday_calendar  County Holidays for 2018  holiday_calendar

Monday, January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 15, 2018 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 19, 2018 - Presidents Day
Friday, March 30, 2018 - Good Friday
Monday, May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 - Labor Day
Monday, November 12, 2018 - Veteran's Day 
Thursday and Friday November 22 and 23, 2018
Thanksgiving Day and day after

Monday, December 24 and Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Eve and Christmas Day
 

EXPLORE THE COUNTY

SEE THE SIGHTS

View Photo Gallery

STAY INFORMED

NEWSLETTER Signup