Font Size

  • img

Bail Bond Board

Jan Avery, Administrator

Bail Bond Board


Bail Bond Board
Jan Avery, Administrator

The Bail Bond Board will meet on the third Tuesday of the month for 2018, with the following exceptions:  January,  March, November, and December meetings. Please click on the agenda and minutes link below for any updates or changes. We will meet at 12:00 noon.in the Alan B. Sadler Commissioners Court Building, 501 North Thompson, 4th Floor in Commissioner's Court, Conroe, Texas 77301 unless otherwise specified.

2018 Meetings:  Monday, January 22, 2018, Tuesday, February 20, 2018, Monday, March 19th, 2018,  Tuesday, April 17, 2018, Tuesday, May 15, 2018, Tuesday, June 19, 2018, Tuesday, July 17, 2018, Tuesday, August 21, 2018, Tuesday, September 18, 2018, Tuesday, October 16, 2018, Monday, November 19, 2018, Monday, December 17, 2018.
2018-yearly-calendar-landscape
Rotation List posting dates:  January 1, 2018, February 1, 2018, March 2, 2018, April 2, 2018, May 3, 2018,
June 4, 2018, July 5, 2018, August 3, 2018, September 3, 2018, October 3, 2018, November 2, 2018 and December 5, 2018.


EXPLORE THE COUNTY

SEE THE SIGHTS

View Photo Gallery

STAY INFORMED

NEWSLETTER Signup