Font Size

  • img

Engineering Pages


DRAFT DRAINAGE CRITERIA MANUAL
PUBLIC COMMENT ON PROPOSED DRAINAGE CRITERIA MANUAL-Click on Public Comment page to the left and complete the form


For permit questions or floodplain questions, please contact the Permit Department or Floodplain Administration.

**NEW** Plan Submittal Form Effective 9/14/2023

**NEW** ENGINEERING OPEN RECORDS REQUESTS
PLEASE COMPLETE THIS FORM ENGINEERING OPEN RECORDS REQUEST FORM
SAVE AND EMAIL IT TO ENGOPENRECORDS@MCTX.ORG
SOMEONE WILL RESPOND TO YOU WITHIN 10 BUSINESS DAYS


Engineering

501 North Thompson, Suite 103  Conroe, Texas  77301
Phone: 936-539-7833  Fax: 936-539-7802 
Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Interim County Engineer
brianc.clark@mctx.org

Brian Clark, P.E.

Administrative Manager
lori.bass@mctx.org

Clerk III
april.kelldorf@mctx.org

Lori Bass


April Kelldorf

Traffic Engineering Manager
rick.wong@mctx.org

Rick Wong, P.E.

Engineer III
mark.berry@mctx.org

Engineer II
jay.chapman@mctx.org

Mark Berry, PE


Jay Chapman, P.E.

Engineer II
forrest.white@mctx.org

Engineer II
lucas.hvasta@mctx.org

Engineering Assistant
rick.muenchausen@mctx.org

Forrest White, P.E.



Lucas Hvasta, P.E.


Rick Muenchausen

Graduate Engineer
michael.teasdale@mctx.org

Engineer I
kevin.liang@mctx.org

Michael Teasdale


Kevin Liang, P.E.

Engineering Assistant (Road Specs/Road Inventory)
jessenia.rojo@mctx.org

Jessenia Rojo

Plat Coordinator
scott.cain@mctx.org

Scott Cain

Engineering Assistant (Inspector)
grady.page@mctx.org

Grady Page

Engineering Assistant (Inspector)
jason.bass@mctx.org

Jason Bass

Engineering Assistant (Inspector)
tracy.willett@mctx.org

Engineering Assistant (Inspector)
tracey.stilley@mctx.org

Tracy Willett


Tracey Stilley

 

EXPLORE THE COUNTY

SEE THE SIGHTS

View Photo Gallery

STAY INFORMED

NEWSLETTER Signup