Font Size

  • img

Engineering

Engineering
501 North Thompson, Suite 103  Conroe, Texas  77301
Phone: 936-539-7833  Fax: 936-539-7802 
Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

County Engineer
jeff.johnson@mctx.org

Jeff Johnson, P.E.

Administrative Assistant
lori.bass@mctx.org

Lori Bass

Assistant County Engineer
dan.wilds@mctx.org

Flood Plain Administrator

Dan Wilds, P.E.


Traffic Engineering Manager
rick.wong@mctx.org

Rick Wong, P.E.

Engineer III
brianc.clark@mctx.org

Engineer II
jay.chapman@mctx.org

Brian Clark, P.E.

Jay Chapman, P.E.

Engineering Assistant
rick.muenchausen@mctx.org

Rick Muenchausen

Graduate Engineer
forrest.white@mctx.org

Forrest White

Engineering Assistant (Road Specs/Road Inventory)
phil.faraone@mctx.org

Phil Faraone

Plat Coordinator
scott.cain@mctx.org

Scott Cain

Engineering Assistant (Inspector)
grady.page@mctx.org

Grady Page

Engineering Assistant (Inspector)
ron.garrison@mctx.org

Ron Garrison

Engineering Assistant (Inspector)
doug.neill@mctx.org

Doug Neill

 

EXPLORE THE COUNTY

SEE THE SIGHTS

View Photo Gallery

STAY INFORMED

NEWSLETTER Signup